2023 8th International Seminar on Advances in Materials Science and Engineering (ISAMSE 2023)


 General Conference Chair                                                                                                                                                


Prof. Hailiang Yu 

Central South University, China

Hailiang Yu, Professor of Central South University, PhD supervisor, National Overseas High-Level Talent Young Talent, has been engaged in non-ferrous metal forming and processing. He has published 200 papers in mainstream academic journals in this field, and has published one monograph, two edited books and two chapters of English monographs in Science Press, Tsinghua University Press and Elsevier. He is currently a member of the Board of Directors of the Nonferrous Metals Society of China, the Plasticity Engineering Branch of the Chinese Mechanical Engineering Society, the Composites Committee of the Nonferrous Metals Society of China, the Materials Science and Engineering Academic Committee of the Nonferrous Metals Society of China, the Metallurgical Equipment Branch of the Chinese Society for Metals, the CAE Simulation Committee of the Chinese Society for Simulation, and a member of the Expert Committee of the China Nonferrous Metals Industry Technology Innovation Strategic Alliance. He is a member of Metall. Mater. Trans. A main reviewer, editorial board of Chinese Mechanical Engineering, Journal of Plasticity Engineering, Ferrous Metall. and Sci. Rep., young communication expert of Engineering, young editorial board of Chinese Journal of Nonferrous Metals (Chinese and English), and secretary of J. Cent. South Uni. He is the Secretary General of the Youth Editorial Board.

 Publication Chair                                                                                                                                                             

Prof. Dr. R Gobinath.jpg

Prof. Dr. R Gobinath

SR University, India

Dr.R.Gobinath is presently serving as Professor and Head of the Department, Civil Engineering of SR University, Telangana, India and also a member of Center for Construction Materials and Methods division. He completed his PhD in the field of Environmental Geotechnology and Disaster Management from Center for Disaster Management and Mitigation, VIT, Vellore, M.E in Environmental Management from College of Engineering, Guindy, Anna University and BE in Civil engineering from Bharathiar University. He had handled several under graduate course in Civil and Environmental engineering including Project management, smart materials and structures, Geosynthetics, Engineering Mechanics etc and also presently handling elective courses related to Disaster Management and Intellectual Property rights in various Universities.

His research interests includes Sustainable materials, Construction Materials, Landslide mitigation and Management, Soil Bioengineering, Engineering Education, Geotechnology, Environmental Geotechnology, Sustainable Development, Sustainable construction technologies, he had handled several projects related to this domains in various levels. He also had executed good number of consultancy projects related to Geotechnical and environmental engineering for various organisations.


Prof. Ming Liu

Fuzhou University,China

Prof. Ming Liu graduated from the College of Chemical engineering and Material Engineering at the University of Kentucky with a doctor's degree. He is a professor at the College of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Fuzhou University. He is the 2016 Minjiang Scholar Distinguished Professor of Fujian Province, and the Accredited expert of China Scholarship Council Experts for talents Training Special Program and Local Cooperation Program of China Scholarship Council in Western China, Evaluation and evaluation expert for Academic degree and Postgraduate Education of Ministry of Education, Evaluation and evaluation expert for High-tech enterprises of Fujian Science and Technology Department, Standing Director of Fujian Mechanics Society, Director of Fujian Overseas Students' Association, and the journal 《Nanotechnology and Precision Engineering》staff

 Technical Program Committee Chair                                                                                                                            


Prof. Fanian Shi

Shenyang University of Technology, China

Fa-Nian Shi, Ph. D., Professor of Shenyang University of Technology, supervisor, member of Energy and Environment Committee of China Energy Society. From 1991 to 1996, studied for his master's degree in the National Key Laboratory of Rare Earth Resources Utilization, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences; from 1996 to 2001, worked in the National Key Laboratory of Coordination Chemistry, Nanjing University for postdoctoral research and teaching (associate professor) at Nanjing Normal University; and from 2001 to 2014,  worked as a postdoctoral and research fellow in the Department of Chemistry, Aveiro University, Portugal. He got many achievements in the research areas include design and structure optimization of metal complex materials, composite materials, lithium ion battery materials, photocatalysts, absorbing materials and so on. More than SCI 150 academic papers were published. Presided over the National Natural Science Foundation of China project, Liaoning Province Department of Education key project. As chairman of the Conference, the International Conference on New Materials was successfully held at Shenyang University of Technology in September 2019(NMS-XV IUPAC) and as chairman of the conference, in Hangzhou in May 2021, he also chaired the 4th International Academic Conference on Manufacturing Technology, Materials and Chemical Engineering (MTMCE 2021).

Organizing Committees                                                                                                                                                   

Prof. Chuang Feng, Nanjing University of Technology, China
Prof. Jüri Majak, Tallinn University of Technology (TUT),THE REPUBLIC OF ESTONIA

Prof. Zhu Weibing, Xihua University, China

Prof. Weihua Dan,Sichuan University, China

Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna,National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Ming-Yang Chen,Jiangsu University, China

Prof. Xuegong Yu,Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Sheng-Rui Jian,I-Shou University, China

A.Prof. Ajay Kumar Agarwal, JB Knowledge Park, India

A. Prof. Rongyun Zhang, Anhui Polytechnic University, China
A.Prof. YUE ZHANG,Georgia Southern University ,US

Dr. Hao Peng, Yangtze Normal University, China

Dr. Xue Han, Chongqing Jiaotong University, China
Dr. Rusdi Nur,Politeknik Negeri Ujung Pandang,Malaysia
Dr. Ang Zi Yang Adrian, Newcastle University (International Singapore), Singapore

Technical Program Committees                                                                                                                                      

Prof. Dr. Yasuto Hijikata,Saitama University, Japan
Prof. Eckart H. Meiburg, University of California, Santa Barbara
Prof. DAVID BASSIR,French University of Technology,France

Prof. Volkan Kahya, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey
Prof. David E. Esezobor, University of Lagos, Nigeria

A.Prof. Nour F. Attia, National Institute of Standards (NIS), Egypt
A.Prof. Yipin Wang, Chang'an University, China

A.Prof. Mohamed Ahmed Ramadan-Faculty of Engineering at Helwan, Helwan University, Egypt

Dr. Prashant J. Patil-Abhinav Education Society’s College Of Engineering and Technology Wadwadi

Dr. Quah Hock Jin , University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Alexander Lukin ,Western-Caucasus Research Center, Russian Federation 

Dr. R. RANJITH KUMAR,Viyen Biotech LLP ,India

Dr. Xiao Qi,Northeastern University,China

Dr. Yang Luo,Swiss Federal Laboratories,China

Dr. Hicham Bakkali, University of Cadiz, Spain

Dr. P K Dash,NMIT,India